YOU ARE PRETTY BEAUTIFUL AND EVERYTHING POSITIVE ON THIS EARTH

door ohmyboho

Hellooo!
Just so you know it; you are soooo beautiful!
I never had the guts to tell ya, but now I’m ready:
YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!
BElieve in YOUrself!
Don’t pretend being ‘you’. Just show who you are, there are already so many others. Show that unique part of you and be proud of who you are. Look in the mirror and say out loud to yourself what you like of your body. Nobody looks at the negative things first, do you? If I see someone, my first tought would go to the positive things. EVERYONE IS BEAUTIFUL!
Don’t blame someone for who she or he is. I wanted to look like Keira Knightley, ‘cause she looks so pretty (I tought). But now I realize who special someone can be and now I absolutely don’t wanna be someone else but me!
I hated my body but actually, I found out I don’t have to hate myself. I’m proud of who I am. You should look in the mirror and say: “DAMN, she’s hot!”. Hahaha, that’s not who I’ve done it. But you can give yourself compliments. Also giving your friends compliments, gives them a boost. So at moments, you could be nice and compliment yourself and others of who they are.

Enough boosting now?
Tell me if you need a boost and I’ll be there for you. (;

XOXO

