Winterfeeling ♥

door ohmyboho

Helloooo fellas!
It’s almost winter! I already have a winterpost, but just because to keep you in that wintermood, I’m repeating it for the last time.
Well, the temperatuur here in Holland is not that cold yet, but it’s coming. It’s getting colder and colder. I cycle from home to school every morning and while I’m cycling, you see all those christmas lights and decorations and also the weather is cold and grey, so that made me even more looking forward to December! : D Imagine; hot chocolate, snow, snowboarding, making a snowman and lots of snowballs, skating on ice, a christmas tree, christmas, a fireplace and if it’s going to be cold enough; SNOWFREE!! SO NO LONGER CYCLE TO SCHOOL IN THE SNOW ANYMORE! Here some new winterpictures;

I hope this was enough to get you in ‘the mood’. (:

XOXO
http://livelovelaughfashionx.tumblr.com/

