music or songs whatever; it’s called life ♬

door ohmyboho

Hellooo beautiees;
As usually I’m going to show you the songs I like.
Here they come;

Already There – John West ft. Big Sean


Skinny love – Birdy


Hit the lights – Selena Gomez (& The Scene)


We found love – Rihanna


The one that got away – Katy Perry


Swagger jagger – Cher Lloyd


Without you – David Guetta ft. Usher


I like it like that – Hot Chelle Rae


King of anything – Sara Bareilles


Heartbeat – Nneka


1973 – James Blunt >Old but gold<


My first kiss – 3OH!3 ft. Ke$ha


People help the people – Birdy


Dance with me tonight – Olly Murs


Back to the ground – Jamie Cullum


Fool for you – Krystl


The man who can’t be moved – The script


Love on top – Beyoncé


Gotta be you – One Direction


The best for last; Here comes the sun – The Beatles

XOXO

