HELLO HOLIDAYS!

door ohmyboho

Hi babeees!
It’s almost Christmas! =D
I’ve planned a lot for the holidays;
– I have to do internship for 4 fulltime days.
– I’m going to a party at the 28th.
– At the 30th I’m gonna have a sleep-over with my very good friend Sofie (from fashionisawayoflife.wordpress.com).
– And the next day I’m going to France with her for a week! Nobody in France uses firework with New Year’s Eve so we’re going to make a party with little sparkle firework. Geheheh, it will be fun. (:
– At the 7th of January we’re going back too Holland.
– AND THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL (9th OF JANUARY) IS MY BIRTHDAY! =D
Soooo I have a lot to do at the holidays. I’m looking forward too it; I’M SO HYPER RIGHT NOW!!! (:
I just can’t believe this year is almost over…
Anyway, I’ve got some random christmas videos for you:











So that’s it.
HAPPY HOLIDAYS! ❤

XOXO

