Music on, world off

door ohmyboho

Alohaaa,
most of the time I listen music, while making homework.
And I will tell you something; IT WORKS.
If you learn with music on, you will remember things better (scientifically proven)!
I’ve found some nice songs;

Starships by Nicki Minaj.

Again by Bruno Mars.

Jar of heart originaly sung by Christina Perrie, but I like this version better.

Next to me by Emeli Sandé.

Valentine by Kina Grannis.

The one you say goodnight to is also by Kina Grannis.

Boyfriend by Justin Bieber.

Amnesia by Ian Carey, Rosette, Timbaland and Brasco.

We run the night by Havana Brown and Pitbull.

Call me maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen.

Oh my goodness by Olly Murs.

Turn me on by Nicki Minaj and David Guetta.

Runaway baby by Bruno Mars.

I won’t give up by Jason Mraz.

last but not least; Perfectly lonely by John Mayer (old but gold).

Swag swag swag swaggie. (:

XOXO

